Track List
1. Funeral For A Friend
2. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
3. Something About The Way You Look
4. Piano Solo Medley
5. Philadelphia Freedom
6. Honky Cat
7. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
8. Bitch Is Back
9. Crocodile Rock
10. Kiss The Bride
11. Saturday Nights Alright For Fightin'
12. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

All songs performed live by Greg Andrew and Band.
Release Date: 01 MAY, 2013
Catalog ID: UPC 888174065519

This "Live" album features 12 of the biggest songs from the Elton John Experience show.

These are all legendary songs by Elton John and Burnie Taupin that the audience really respond to.
Track 4, Piano Solo Medley showcases snippets of 5 other songs blended together by Greg with just piano and vocals.

This concert was recorded before a large audience in the Auditorium at Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia.

SoundCloud Audio Playlist